Bee International is recalling Plastic Heart Tubes with Chocolate Lentils for undeclared milk. Anyone who is lactose intolerant or who is allergic to milk could have a serious reaction if they eat this product.
The product was sold nationwide in retail stores and through food distributors. It comes in a 1.7 ounce clear plastic tube marked with Best Before April 2019 and with UPC number 0-73563-00805-9. It is a Valentine item consisting of chocolate lentils packed inside the clear plastic tube, with a heart shaped topper as a lid. The company discovered that a milk-containing product was used during packaging.
If you purchased this product and are allergic to milk or are lactose intolerant, do not eat it. Throw it away or take it back to the place of purchase for a refund.